Round Rock Express

Official Site of the Round Rock Express

Dell Diamond

3400 East Palm Valley Blvd.
Round Rock, TX 78665

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Express tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 6:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Reno 6:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.rrexpress.com on your computer or contact the Round Rock Express at (512) 255-2255.