Lake Elsinore Storm

Official Site of the Lake Elsinore Storm

The Diamond

500 Diamond Drive
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Storm tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 11:00 AM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 5:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. San Jose 5:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. San Jose 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. San Jose 6:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Modesto 5:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 5:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Lancaster 5:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.stormbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Lake Elsinore Storm at (951) 245-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events