Jackson Generals

Official Site of the Jackson Generals

Southern League Scoreboard

    • 20180419 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT The Ballpark at Jackson
    Birmingham
    (6-7)
    Guerrero (1-0, 3.00)
    Jackson
    (10-2)
    Lewis (1-1, 4.50)
    • 20180419 7:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T18:15:00-0500
    6:15 PM CT AT&T Field
    Jacksonville
    (4-8)
    Neidert (1-0, 5.19)
    Chattanooga
    (8-5)
    LeBlanc (1-1, 2.70)
    • 20180419 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Hank Aaron Stadium
    Biloxi
    (9-4)
    Houser (0-0, 9.00)
    Mobile
    (6-6)
    Castillo (1-1, 9.00)
    • 20180419 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Montgomery Riverwalk Stadium
    Tennessee
    (6-6)
    De La Cruz (0-2, 16.50)
    Montgomery
    (3-10)
    Lopez (1-1, 6.30)
    • 20180419 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T19:00:00-0500
    7:00 PM CT Trustmark Park
    Pensacola
    (6-7)
    Reyes (0-2, 9.45)
    Mississippi
    (5-8)
    Parsons (0-0, 1.35)