State College Spikes

Official Site of the State College Spikes

Medlar Field at Lubrano Park

112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
State College, PA 16802

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Spikes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Auburn 6:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Batavia 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Auburn 4:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Auburn TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
All-Star Game in State College, PA
TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.statecollegespikes.com on your computer or contact the State College Spikes at (814) 272-1711.