Midland RockHounds

Official Site of the Midland RockHounds

Security Bank Ballpark

5514 Champions Drive
Midland, TX 79706

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RockHounds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Tulsa 4:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 2:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. San Antonio 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. NW Arkansas 7:00 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Arkansas 2:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Frisco 2:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.midlandrockhounds.org on your computer or contact the Midland RockHounds at (432) 520-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events