Oklahoma City Dodgers

Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers

Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark

2 South Mickey Mantle Drive
Oklahoma City, OK 73104

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Dodgers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Nashville 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. New Orleans 6:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Tacoma 6:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Round Rock 6:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Omaha 6:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.okcdodgers.com on your computer or contact the Oklahoma City Dodgers at (405) 218-1000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events