Birmingham Barons

Official Site of the Birmingham Barons

Regions Field

1401 1st Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Barons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Jackson 3:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Mobile 3:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Jackson 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Jackson 3:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.barons.com on your computer or contact the Birmingham Barons at (205) 988-3200.