Fresno Grizzlies

Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies

Chukchansi Park

1800 Tulare Street
Fresno, CA 93721

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Grizzlies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Reno 1:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Reno 11:05 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Tacoma 1:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Sacramento 1:05 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 1:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 11:05 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Reno 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. El Paso 1:05 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. El Paso 4:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. El Paso 11:05 AM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Okla. City 5:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 5:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Albuquerque TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 5:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Las Vegas TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Omaha 5:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 5:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 5:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.fresnogrizzlies.com on your computer or contact the Fresno Grizzlies at (559) 320-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events