Fresno Grizzlies

Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies

Chukchansi Park

1800 Tulare Street
Fresno, CA 93721

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Grizzlies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Reno 5:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Reno TBD
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Round Rock 5:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Tacoma 5:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.fresnogrizzlies.com on your computer or contact the Fresno Grizzlies at (559) 320-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events