Richmond Flying Squirrels

Official Site of the Richmond Flying Squirrels

The Diamond

3001 N. Boulevard
Richmond, VA 23230

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Flying Squirrels tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 1:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 5:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Harrisburg TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 1:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Portland 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Portland 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Portland 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Bowie 1:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Akron 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Akron 6:35 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Akron 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Akron 1:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Erie 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Reading 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Reading 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 1:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Hartford 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Hartford 1:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Reading 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.squirrelsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Richmond Flying Squirrels at (804) 359-3866.

Tickets for Upcoming Events