Albuquerque Isotopes

Official Site of the Albuquerque Isotopes

Isotopes Park

1601 Avenida Cesar Chavez SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Isotopes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 12:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 1:35 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 11:05 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 1:35 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. El Paso 1:35 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. El Paso 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Reno 1:35 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 12:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Fresno 1:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:35 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:05 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Nashville 12:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Sacramento 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Fresno 6:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:35 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. New Orleans 12:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Reno 6:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Reno 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.abqisotopes.com on your computer or contact the Albuquerque Isotopes at (505) 924-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events