Columbia Fireflies

Official Site of the Columbia Fireflies

Spirit Communications Park

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fireflies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Charleston 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Charleston 2:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Augusta 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Augusta 2:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Delmarva 2:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Asheville 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Asheville 2:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.columbiafireflies.com on your computer or contact the Columbia Fireflies at (803) 726-HITS.