Greeneville Astros

Official Site of the Greeneville Astros

Pioneer Park

135 Shiloh Road
Greeneville, TN 37743

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Astros tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Pulaski 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Pulaski 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Pulaski 6:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Danville 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Danville 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Kingsport 11:30 AM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Bristol 6:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 6:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Elizabethton 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.greenevilleastros.com on your computer or contact the Greeneville Astros at (423) 638-0411.

Tickets for Upcoming Events