Salem Red Sox

Official Site of the Salem Red Sox

Haley Toyota Field

1004 Texas Street
Salem, VA 24153

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Red Sox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Potomac 4:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Potomac 11:00 AM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 4:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Carolina 4:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Down East 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Down East 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Down East 4:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 4:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.salemsox.com on your computer or contact the Salem Red Sox at (540) 389-3333.