Bowie Baysox

Official Site of the Bowie Baysox

Prince George's Stadium

4101 Crain Hwy.
Bowie, MD 20716

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Baysox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Altoona 11:05 AM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Hartford 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Richmond 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Altoona 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Akron 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Akron 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 11:05 AM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Portland 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Portland 2:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Erie 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Erie 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Trenton 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.baysox.com on your computer or contact the Bowie Baysox at (301) 805-6000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events