Greenville Drive

Official Site of the Greenville Drive

Fluor Field at the West End

945 S. Main Street
Greenville, SC 29601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Drive tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Augusta 4:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Asheville 4:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Charleston 4:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Rome 5:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Rome TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Charleston 4:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Lexington 4:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Lexington 11:05 AM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Rome 4:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Hickory 4:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Lexington 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Lexington 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.greenvilledrive.com on your computer or contact the Greenville Drive at (864) 240-4500.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

SoCon Tournament Day 1
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 11:00 AM
SoCon Tournament Day 2
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 AM
SoCon Tournament Day 3
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:00 AM
SoCon Tournament Day 4
Friday, May 25, 2018 12:30 PM
SoCon Tournament Day 5
Saturday, May 26, 2018 12:00 PM
SoCon Tournament Day 6
Sunday, May 27, 2018 1:00 PM