Helena Brewers

Official Site of the Helena Brewers

Kindrick Legion Field

1300 North Ewing Street
Helena, MT 59601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Brewers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Idaho Falls TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Ogden TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Billings TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Grand Junction TBD
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Orem TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Orem TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Orem TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Orem TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Great Falls TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Missoula TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.helenabrewers.net on your computer or contact the Helena Brewers at (406) 495-0500.

Tickets for Upcoming Events