Johnson City Cardinals

Official Site of the Johnson City Cardinals

TVA Credit Union Ballpark

111 Legion Street
Johnson City, TN 37601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cardinals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Pulaski TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Bluefield TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Danville TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Elizabethton TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Princeton TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Bristol TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Burlington TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Greeneville TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Kingsport TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.jccardinals.com on your computer or contact the Johnson City Cardinals at (423) 461-4866.

Tickets for Upcoming Events