Peoria Chiefs

Official Site of the Peoria Chiefs

Dozer Park

730 SW Jefferson Avenue
Peoria, IL 61605

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chiefs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Clinton 2:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Clinton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Clinton 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.peoriachiefs.com on your computer or contact the Peoria Chiefs at (309) 680-4000.