Idaho Falls Chukars

Official Site of the Idaho Falls Chukars

Melaleuca Field

900 Jim Garchow Way
Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chukars tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:15 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Ogden 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:15 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Grand Junction 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Orem 4:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Orem 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.ifchukars.com on your computer or contact the Idaho Falls Chukars at (208) 522-8363.

Tickets for Upcoming Events