Kane County Cougars

Official Site of the Kane County Cougars

Northwestern Medicine Field

34W002 Cherry Lane
Geneva, IL 60134

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cougars tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 1:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 1:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 12:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. South Bend 1:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Beloit 12:00 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Burlington 1:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Clinton 1:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:30 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.kccougars.com on your computer or contact the Kane County Cougars at (630) 232-8811.