Hickory Crawdads

Official Site of the Hickory Crawdads

L.P. Frans Stadium

2500 Clement Blvd. N.W.
Hickory, NC 28601

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Crawdads tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. West Virginia 3:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Lexington 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Lexington 10:30 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Greensboro 10:30 AM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Delmarva 3:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Rome 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Rome 3:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Rome 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Rome 10:30 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Charleston 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Charleston 3:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Charleston 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. West Virginia 3:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Augusta 5:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Augusta 12:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Greensboro 5:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 5:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Charleston 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lakewood 5:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Lakewood 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lakewood 5:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Greensboro 5:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Greensboro 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.hickorycrawdads.com on your computer or contact the Hickory Crawdads at (828) 322-3000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events