Dayton Dragons

Official Site of the Dayton Dragons

Fifth Third Field

220 N. Patterson Blvd.
Dayton, OH 45402

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Dragons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 2:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Fort Wayne 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. South Bend 2:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Burlington 2:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Lansing 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Lansing 2:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Lansing 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Lansing 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. West Michigan 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Bowling Green 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.daytondragons.com on your computer or contact the Dayton Dragons at (937) 228-2287.

Tickets for Upcoming Events