Eugene Emeralds

Official Site of the Eugene Emeralds

PK Park

2760 MLK Jr. Blvd.
Eugene, OR 97401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Emeralds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Vancouver TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Vancouver TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Vancouver TBD
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Vancouver TBD
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Vancouver TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Everett TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Salem-Keizer TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Spokane TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Spokane TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Spokane TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Spokane TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Spokane TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Hillsboro TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Boise TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Tri-City TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.emeraldsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Eugene Emeralds at (541) 342-5367.

Tickets for Upcoming Events