Greensboro Grasshoppers

Official Site of the Greensboro Grasshoppers

First National Bank Field

408 Bellemeade Street
Greensboro, NC 27401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Grasshoppers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Lakewood 1:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 12:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:00 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Lakewood 2:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Hickory 5:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Hickory 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
All-Star Game in Greensboro, NC
TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 4:00 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 12:00 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Asheville 4:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Asheville 12:00 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Hickory 4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Asheville 4:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Asheville 12:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Delmarva 4:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.gsohoppers.com on your computer or contact the Greensboro Grasshoppers at (336) 268-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events