Lynchburg Hillcats

Official Site of the Lynchburg Hillcats

Calvin Falwell Field

3180 Fort Avenue
Lynchburg, VA 24501

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hillcats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 3:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Wilmington 5:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Carolina 5:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Salem 6:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Down East 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Down East 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Down East 5:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Frederick 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Frederick 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Frederick 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:30 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lynchburg-hillcats.com on your computer or contact the Lynchburg Hillcats at (434) 528-1144.