Corpus Christi Hooks

Official Site of the Corpus Christi Hooks

Whataburger Field

734 East Port Avenue
Corpus Christi, TX 78401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hooks tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Arkansas TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas TBD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Frisco TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Tulsa TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Springfield TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Midland TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. San Antonio TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.cchooks.com on your computer or contact the Corpus Christi Hooks at (361) 561-4665.

Tickets for Upcoming Events