El Paso Chihuahuas

Official Site of the El Paso Chihuahuas

Southwest University Park

E. Franklin Ave. & N. Santa Fe Street
El Paso, TX 79901

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Chihuahuas tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Sacramento 6:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Tacoma 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Tacoma 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.epchihuahuas.com on your computer or contact the El Paso Chihuahuas at (915) 533-BASE.