Cedar Rapids Kernels

Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Perfect Game Field

950 Rockford Road S.W.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Kernels tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Beloit 2:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Beloit 12:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Kane County 2:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.kernels.com on your computer or contact the Cedar Rapids Kernels at (319) 363-3887.