Cedar Rapids Kernels

Official Site of the Cedar Rapids Kernels

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20180723 0:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T11:05:00-0500
    11:05 AM CT Cooley Law School Stadium
    Cedar Rapids
    (54-45)
    Dobnak (7-2, 3.66)
    Lansing
    (56-44)
    Barrett (0-1, 7.88)
    • 20180723 0:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T11:05:00-0500
    11:05 AM CT Dow Diamond
    Peoria
    (57-41)
    Fagalde (5-3, 1.93)
    Great Lakes
    (32-66)
    • 20180723 1:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T12:00:00-0500
    12:00 PM CT Pohlman Field
    Dayton
    (45-53)
    Orewiler (3-3, 3.87)
    Beloit
    (51-46)
    Ruiz (4-6, 4.64)
    • 20180723 1:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T12:05:00-0500
    12:05 PM CT Fox Cities Stadium
    Bowling Green
    (66-33)
    Wisconsin
    (44-54)
    Herrera (1-6, 5.31)
    • 20180723 2:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T13:15:00-0500
    1:15 PM CT Modern Woodmen Park
    West Michigan
    (49-50)
    Quad Cities
    (54-45)
    Solomon (7-1, 2.11)
    • 20180723 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Classic Park
    Burlington
    (38-59)
    Lake County
    (43-57)
    Mejia (2-4, 3.42)
    • 20180723 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Parkview Field
    Clinton
    (56-43)
    Bell (2-2, 7.48)
    Fort Wayne
    (45-53)
    • 20180723 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-23T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Northwestern Medicine Field
    South Bend
    (50-49)
    King (3-4, 3.98)
    Kane County
    (48-50)
    Shaffer (6-5, 2.74)