Chattanooga Lookouts

Official Site of the Chattanooga Lookouts

AT&T Field

201 Power Alley
Chattanooga, TN 37402

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Lookouts tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Pensacola 4:15 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Pensacola TBD
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:15 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Tennessee 6:15 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:15 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:15 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 5:15 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 11:15 AM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:15 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:15 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:15 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:15 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Birmingham 7:15 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:15 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Jackson 2:15 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:15 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:15 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:15 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:15 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:15 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:15 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:15 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:15 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Montgomery 6:15 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Montgomery 2:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lookouts.com on your computer or contact the Chattanooga Lookouts at (423) 267-2208.

Tickets for Upcoming Events