Kingsport Mets

Official Site of the Kingsport Mets

Hunter Wright Stadium

800 Granby Road
Kingsport, TN 37664

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mets tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Princeton 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Johnson City 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Pulaski 4:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Pulaski 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Pulaski 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Greeneville 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 4:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Elizabethton 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Danville 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Greeneville 6:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Bristol 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Bluefield 4:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Bluefield 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Bluefield 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Bristol 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Burlington 4:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.kmets.com on your computer or contact the Kingsport Mets at (423) 378-3744.

Tickets for Upcoming Events