St. Lucie Mets

Official Site of the St. Lucie Mets

First Data Field

525 N.W. Peacock Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mets tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 12:00 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Florida 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 12:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Lakeland 12:00 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Dunedin 12:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 12:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Clearwater 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Charlotte 12:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Daytona 12:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 12:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.stluciemets.com on your computer or contact the St. Lucie Mets at (772) 871-2100.

Tickets for Upcoming Events