St. Lucie Mets

Official Site of the St. Lucie Mets

First Data Field

525 N.W. Peacock Blvd.
Port St. Lucie, FL 34986

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Mets tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 4:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Jupiter 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Tampa 1:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Dunedin 1:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.stluciemets.com on your computer or contact the St. Lucie Mets at (772) 871-2100.

Tickets for Upcoming Events