Modesto Nuts

Official Site of the Modesto Nuts

John Thurman Field

601 Neece Drive
Modesto, CA 95351

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Nuts tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. San Jose 6:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.modestonuts.com on your computer or contact the Modesto Nuts at (209) 572-4487.