Visalia Rawhide

Official Site of the Visalia Rawhide

Recreation Park

300 North Giddings Street
Visalia, CA 93291

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Rawhide tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Modesto 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:00 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:00 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. San Jose 6:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Inland Empire 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Lancaster 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Lancaster 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Stockton 6:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Stockton 11:00 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.rawhidebaseball.com on your computer or contact the Visalia Rawhide at (559) 732-4433.

Tickets for Upcoming Events