Visalia Rawhide

Official Site of the Visalia Rawhide

Recreation Park

300 North Giddings Street
Visalia, CA 93291

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Rawhide tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 11:00 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Lancaster 11:00 AM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Lancaster 11:00 AM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Stockton 7:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Modesto 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Modesto 6:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.rawhidebaseball.com on your computer or contact the Visalia Rawhide at (559) 732-4433.

Tickets for Upcoming Events