Missoula Osprey

Official Site of the Missoula Osprey

Ogren Park Allegiance Field

140 N. Higgins Avenue, Suite 201
Missoula, MT 59802

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Osprey tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Helena 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Helena 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Great Falls 5:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Billings 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Billings 6:35 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. Great Falls 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.missoulaosprey.com on your computer or contact the Missoula Osprey at (406) 543-3300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events