Myrtle Beach Pelicans

Official Site of the Myrtle Beach Pelicans

TicketReturn.com Field

1251 21st Avenue N.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Pelicans tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Buies Creek TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.myrtlebeachpelicans.com on your computer or contact the Myrtle Beach Pelicans at (843) 918-6000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events