Pawtucket Red Sox

Official Site of the Pawtucket Red Sox

McCoy Stadium

One Ben Mondor Way
Pawtucket, RI 2860

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Red Sox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Buffalo 12:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 6:15 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Gwinnett 1:35 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:15 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:15 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Toledo 6:15 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:15 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Rochester 12:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:35 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Buffalo 11:05 AM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 11:05 AM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:15 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 1:35 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:15 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Louisville 6:15 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Louisville 11:05 AM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 6:15 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Indianapolis 1:35 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Buffalo 6:15 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:15 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:15 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:15 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:35 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Syracuse 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Syracuse 1:35 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Columbus 11:05 AM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:15 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Charlotte 1:35 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Rochester 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Rochester 1:35 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Norfolk 12:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Durham 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Durham 6:15 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Durham 1:35 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 6:15 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Scranton/WB 1:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.pawsox.com on your computer or contact the Pawtucket Red Sox at (401) 724-7300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events