Frisco RoughRiders

Official Site of the Frisco RoughRiders

Dr Pepper Ballpark

7300 RoughRiders Trail
Frisco, TX 75034

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RoughRiders tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Springfield 4:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 4:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. San Antonio 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Midland 4:05 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Midland 11:05 AM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 4:05 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 11:05 AM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Midland 11:05 AM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.ridersbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Frisco RoughRiders at (972) 334-1900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events