Omaha Storm Chasers

Official Site of the Omaha Storm Chasers

Werner Park

12356 Ballpark Way
Papillion, NE 68046

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Storm Chasers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Memphis 2:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Nashville 2:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Fresno 5:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Fresno 12:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Sacramento 2:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Iowa 2:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Iowa 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Okla. City TBD
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Iowa 2:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Iowa 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.omahastormchasers.com on your computer or contact the Omaha Storm Chasers at (402) 734-2550.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Omaha, NE
Saturday, June 24, 2017 8:00 AM
Omaha, NE
Sunday, June 25, 2017 8:00 AM
Omaha, NE
Monday, June 26, 2017 8:00 AM
Omaha, NE
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:00 AM
Omaha, NE
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 8:00 AM