Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Official Site of the Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Eastwood Field

111 Eastwood Mall Blvd.
Niles, OH 44446

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Scrappers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Williamsport 4:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Williamsport 4:05 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 4:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Brooklyn 7:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. State College 4:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Auburn 4:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Auburn TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. State College 4:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.mvscrappers.com on your computer .