Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Official Site of the Mahoning Valley Scrappers

Eastwood Field

111 Eastwood Mall Blvd.
Niles, OH 44446

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Scrappers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. West Virginia 4:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. State College 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.mvscrappers.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events