Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Official Site of the Colorado Springs Sky Sox

Security Service Field

4385 Tutt Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80922

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Sky Sox tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:40 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:40 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:40 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:40 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Round Rock 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Round Rock 1:30 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Round Rock 11:05 AM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:40 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:40 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:40 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Omaha 4:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Omaha 1:30 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:40 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Nashville 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Nashville 11:05 AM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Okla. City 1:30 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:40 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:40 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:40 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:40 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:00 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Memphis 1:30 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Iowa 1:30 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:40 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:40 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Las Vegas 6:40 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 1:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:40 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 6:40 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:40 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:40 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Memphis 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Memphis 6:40 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:40 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:40 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. New Orleans 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. New Orleans 1:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:40 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:40 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:40 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Round Rock 6:40 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:40 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. El Paso 12:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. El Paso 6:40 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:40 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 1:30 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 6:40 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:40 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:40 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Nashville 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Nashville 1:30 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:40 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Omaha 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Omaha 1:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Iowa 6:40 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:40 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Okla. City 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Okla. City 5:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Okla. City 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.skysox.com on your computer or contact the Colorado Springs Sky Sox at (719) 597-1449.

Tickets for Upcoming Events