Hagerstown Suns

Official Site of the Hagerstown Suns

Municipal Stadium

274 East Memorial Blvd.
Hagerstown, MD 21740

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Suns tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Greensboro 2:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Delmarva 10:35 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Rome 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Rome 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Rome 2:05 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Charleston 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Charleston 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Charleston 10:35 AM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Greensboro 2:05 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Greensboro 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Columbia 2:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Greensboro 6:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Lakewood 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Lakewood 2:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Lexington 10:35 AM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Hickory 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Hickory 2:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Columbia 2:05 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Columbia 2:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 2:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.hagerstownsuns.com on your computer or contact the Hagerstown Suns at (301) 791-6266.

Tickets for Upcoming Events