Quad Cities River Bandits

Official Site of the Quad Cities River Bandits

Modern Woodmen Park

209 South Gaines Street
Davenport, IA 52802

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase River Bandits tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 1:15 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 1:15 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Peoria 5:15 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Peoria 5:15 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Beloit 1:15 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Burlington 1:15 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Beloit 5:15 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Wisconsin 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Beloit 6:35 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Burlington 5:15 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. West Michigan 5:15 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. West Michigan 1:15 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Clinton 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Cedar Rapids 5:15 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Peoria 5:15 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Peoria 1:15 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Peoria 1:15 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.riverbandits.com on your computer or contact the Quad Cities River Bandits at 563-324-3000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events