Clearwater Threshers

Official Site of the Clearwater Threshers

Spectrum Field

601 N. Old Coachman Road
Clearwater, FL 33765

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Threshers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Charlotte TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.threshersbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Clearwater Threshers at (727) 467-4457.

Tickets for Upcoming Events