Norfolk Tides

Official Site of the Norfolk Tides

Harbor Park

150 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23510

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Tides tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Toledo 4:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Charlotte 12:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.norfolktides.com on your computer or contact the Norfolk Tides at (757) 622-2222.

Tickets for Upcoming Events