Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Official Site of the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers

Fox Cities Stadium

2400 N. Casaloma Drive
Appleton, WI 54913

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Timber Rattlers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Burlington 1:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Burlington 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. South Bend 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. West Michigan 1:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. West Michigan 12:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Clinton 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Clinton 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Clinton 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 1:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Cedar Rapids 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 1:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Quad Cities 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Peoria 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Beloit 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.timberrattlers.com on your computer or contact the Wisconsin Timber Rattlers at (920) 733-4152.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

Billy Currington Concert
Thursday, July 13, 2017 3:33 AM
Goo Goo Dolls Concert
Friday, July 28, 2017 3:33 AM
Donald Driver Charity Softball Game
Sunday, August 13, 2017 3:33 AM