Asheville Tourists

Official Site of the Asheville Tourists

McCormick Field

30 Buchanan Place
Asheville, NC 28801

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Tourists tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Augusta TBD
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Lexington 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Lexington 2:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Greenville 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.theashevilletourists.com on your computer or contact the Asheville Tourists at (828) 258-0428.

Tickets for Upcoming Events