Elizabethton Twins

Official Site of the Elizabethton Twins

Joe O'Brien Field

208 North Holly Lane
Elizabethon, TN 37643

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Twins tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Princeton 7:00 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Bluefield 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Bluefield 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Kingsport 6:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Kingsport 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Burlington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Greeneville 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Johnson City 6:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Johnson City 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Bristol 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.elizabethtontwins.com on your computer or contact the Elizabethton Twins at (423) 547-6441.

Tickets for Upcoming Events