Winston-Salem Dash

Official Site of the Winston-Salem Dash

BB&T Ballpark

951 Ballpark Way
Winston-Salem, NC 27101

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Dash tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Down East 4:00 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Down East 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Down East 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Down East 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Down East 2:00 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 2:00 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Buies Creek 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Frederick 11:00 AM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Frederick 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Potomac 2:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Wilmington 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Salem 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.wsdash.com on your computer or contact the Winston-Salem Dash at (336) 714-2287.