New Orleans Baby Cakes

Official Site of the New Orleans Baby Cakes

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180521 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Werner Park
    New Orleans
    (22-21)
    Peters (0-1, 3.75)
    Omaha
    (16-27)
    Dziedzic (1-5, 3.66)
    • 20180521 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Raley Field
    Las Vegas
    (17-27)
    Church (0-0, -.--)
    Sacramento
    (22-22)
    Beede (1-4, 5.58)
    • 20180521 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT AutoZone Park
    Okla. City
    (27-13)
    Banuelos (4-2, 3.55)
    Memphis
    (26-18)
    Gomber (2-3, 4.61)
    • 20180521 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT First Tennessee Park
    Col. Springs
    (25-16)
    Wilkerson (0-0, 2.84)
    Nashville
    (21-21)
    Gossett (4-0, 1.63)
    • 20180521 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Dell Diamond
    Iowa
    (14-27)
    Mills (1-4, 4.35)
    Round Rock
    (18-26)
    Mendez (0-3, 5.65)
    • 20180521 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T19:35:00-0500
    7:35 PM CT Isotopes Park
    Salt Lake
    (25-19)
    Morales (2-2, 5.87)
    Albuquerque
    (23-21)
    Hoffman (2-3, 4.36)
    • 20180521 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T20:05:00-0500
    8:05 PM CT Cheney Stadium
    El Paso
    (21-23)
    Perdomo (3-2, 3.09)
    Tacoma
    (23-21)
    • 20180521 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T20:35:00-0500
    8:35 PM CT Chukchansi Park
    Reno
    (18-26)
    Fresno
    (27-17)
    Hauschild (2-3, 5.22)